DMRS staff can be reached during business hours by calling (915) 532-3975.  Dial 0 to reach our receptionist for basic information regarding office location, hours, walk-in hours, and information regarding our Free Legal Services Program.  Please note that our receptionist cannot schedule appointments.  If you have a question about your case or need to schedule an appointment, please dial the extension of the appropriate staff member.  DMRS staff contact details are listed below. To ensure that your voicemail message is returned, please make sure to leave your full name, telephone number, and your case number (if you are a current client).  Please allow DMRS staff TWO business days to return your call.  staff do not check messages after hours.

Our Fax number is: (915) 532-4071

*ALL faxes MUST contain a cover letter with the name of the staff member to whom the fax is directed.  If you do not include a cover letter, your fax may not reach the intended recipient.

DMRS Staff Directory:

Administration

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 231  mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Anna Hey, Deputy Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 232  ahey@dmrs-ep.org

Lorenza “Lori” Facio, Administrative Assistant, ext. 212  lfacio@dmrs-ep.org

Catherine A. Hudak, Development Coordinator, ext. 213  chudak@dmrs-ep.org

Mary R. Munoz, Receptionist/Cashier, ext. 221  mrmunoz@dmrs-ep.org

Ruth Saenz, Receptionist, ext. 201  rsaenz@dmrs-ep.org

Crime Victims

Sandra Luz Arias, Accredited Representative, ext. 215  sarias@dmrs-ep.org

Annabel S. Veloz, Caseworker, ext. 238  aveloz@dmrs-ep.org

General Legal Services

Alberto Lopez, Accredited Representative/General Legal Services Unit Supervisor, ext. 226  alopez@dmrs-ep.org

Adriana Prieto-MendozaAccredited Representativeext. 242  aprieto@dmrs-ep.org

Wendy LopezAccredited Representative, ext. 228  wlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Armida Moncayo, Caseworker, ext. 247  amoncayo@dmrs-ep.org

Betty Tercero, Caseworker, ext. 220 etercero@dmrs-ep.org

Erika I. Garcia, Caseworker, ext. 211 egarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Jessica Mireles, Caseworker, ext. 218  jmireles@dmrs-ep.org

Legal Orientation Program

Jessica Chavira, Accredited Representative/Supervisor, ext. 241  jchavira@dmrs-ep.org

Natasha Reyes-Diaz, LOP Pro-Bono Coordinator/Attorney at Law, ext. 237  nreyes@dmrs-ep.org

Edgard Maldonado, Accredited Representative, ext. 234  emaldonado@dmrs-ep.org

Leslie Gandara, Caseworker, ext. 235  lgandara@dmrs-ep.org

Cecilia “Ceci” Lopez, Caseworker, ext. 233  clopez@dmrs-ep.org

Mitsumi Herrera, Caseworker, ext. 243 mherrera@dmrs-ep.org

Refugee Resettlement

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 231  mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Pearl Chavez, Refugee Resettlement Coordinator/Supervisor, ext. 229  pchavez@dmrs-ep.org

Religious Workers

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 231  mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Edna Salcido, Caseworkerext. 248  esalcido@dmrs-ep.org

Removal Defense

Hazel GauthierStaff Attorney/Supervisor,  ext. 236 hgauthier@dmrs-ep.org

Erica Grove Terrazas, Staff Attorney, ext. 333  egrove@dmrs-ep.org

Erik Vargas, Legal Assistant, ext. 216  evargas@dmrs-ep.org

Sarah Sanchez, Caseworker/Border Servant Corps (BSC) Volunteer, ext. 224  ssanchez@dmrs-ep.org

Unaccompanied Minors

Danielle Escontrias, Staff Attorney/Supervisor, ext. 251  descontrias@dmrs-ep.org

Vanessa Brown, Staff Attorney, ext. 240  vbrown@dmrs-ep.org

Joyce Garcia, Law Graduate, ext. 227  jgarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Liz Gonzalez, Caseworker, ext. 260  egonzalez@dmrs-ep.org

Daniela Lagunes, Caseworker, ext. 255 dlagunes@dmrs-ep.org

Lulu Ortiz, Caseworker, ext. 259 mortiz@dmrs-ep.org

Suzette Meza, Caseworker, ext. 252 smeza@dmrs-ep.org

Dolores Rosales, Caseworker, ext. 264 drosales@dmrs-ep.org

Irma Tinoco, Legal Assistant, ext.  itinoco@dmrs-ep.org

Este contenido también está disponible en Español